UN INCONTOURNABLE PARISIEN AU COEUR DE PIGALLE

Découvrir

Tous les amoureux de Paris, les noctambules et les poètes connaissent par cœur ces rues du 9ème arrondissement. Ce sont les rues qui descendent du boulevard de Clichy pour irradier la nuit de leurs syllabes électriques :
PI-GAL-LE.

Chambres

Dans un immeuble haussmannien typique, au coin des rues Victor-Massé et Henry Monnier, les 37 chambres du Grand Pigalle Hôtel incarnent la renaissance de ce quartier historique.

En savoir plus

L'HÔTEL GRAND PIGALLE EST UN LIVRE OUVERT POUR LES VOYAGEURS

Venez explorer le cœur de South Pigalle, surnommé SoPi. Ce quartier est loin d'être seulement le quartier des cartes postales, c'est le centre d'intérêt des amoureux de la capitale française et des noctambules. Admirez la place Saint-Georges, et promenez-vous dans la rue des Martyrs.

Quartier cosmopolite, festif, hédoniste et tout à la fois mystérieux, il a été reconquis par les Parisiens qui y ont ressuscité sa singularité. Aux alentours de l’avenue Frochot et des rues Victor-Massé et Henry Monnier, un esprit d’insouciance anime les cabarets d’origine et les cafés. Entre bars à cocktails, néo-bistros, magasins d’alimentation ou encore concept stores, Pigalle a retrouvé sa place au panthéon de la mythologie parisienne.

RÉSERVER UNE CHAMBRE
RÉSERVER UNE TABLE
Check-in
Tuesday
12
april, 2020
Check-out
Tuesday
12
april, 2020
Invités
-
+
Adultes
-
+
Enfants
Chambres
-
+
Numéro
Merci ! Votre soumission a été reçue !
Oups ! Quelque chose s'est mal passé lors de l'envoi du formulaire.
RÉSERVER MAINTENANTCONTACTEZ-NOUS SUR WHATSAPP 
+33 7 57 90 71 92

‘A PARISIAN MUST-GO IN THE HEART OF PIGALLE’

Scroll

Every lover of Paris, night owl and poet know these streets of the 9th-neighbourhood by heart. These are the streets that descend from the boulevard de Clichy to irradiate the night with their electric syllables:
PI-GAL-LE.

Rooms

Open in a classically Parisian building, at the corner of rues Victor-Massé and Henry Monnier, the 37 rooms of the Grand Pigalle Hotel embody the revival of this historic neighbourhood.

View more

THE GRAND PIGALLE HOTEL IS AN OPEN BOOK FOR TRAVELLERS

Make no mistake; this is not the Pigalle of postcards, of faded colours that have been dangled nostalgically before the eyes of the world for ages. No, it is the Pigalle of today, the one now nicknamed SoPi for “South Pigalle,” and that highlights the place Saint-Georges from the rue de Douai to the rue des Martyrs.

A neighbourhood that is known to be cosmopolitan, spiritual, festive, hedonistic, and mysterious; a quartier reconquered by the Parisians in order to redefine and reanimate its uniqueness.

In the rues Frochot, Victor-Massé, and Henry Monnier, the carefree spirit reigns and vivifies the original cabarets and local meeting spots, places designed for Parisian festivity and about which the world has dreamt for decades. Cocktail bars, neo-bistros, food shops, concept stores… Pigalle has re-established its place in the pantheon of Parisian mythology.

BOOK A ROOM
BOOK A TABLE
Check-in
Tuesday
12
april, 2020
Check-out
Tuesday
12
april, 2020
Guests
-
+
Adults
-
+
Children
Rooms
-
+
Number
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
BOOK NOWCONTACT US ON WHATSAPP
+33 7 57 90 71 92